And the winners are…

Thank you to everyone who participated in the Cerridwen Press Authors Spring Fling! The list of winners and their prizes are:

Grand Prize – Congratulations Jean P!
She wins an eBook reader with the following titles:
Jenyfer Matthews All the Way Home
Mary Ann Chulick Game Time
Teri Thackston Deadly Climb
Sam Cheever Tween Heaven and Hell
Liz Jasper Underdead
Catherine Berlin Return To Me
Dorothy McFalls Lady Iona’s Rebellion

First Prize: Congratulations to Shannon!
She wins the following titles:

Charlene Leatherman Prophecy of Vithan
Janet Miller aka Cricket Starr Tasting Nightwalker Wine
Jean C. Gordon My Lady Viking
Judith Atkins Anna’s secret
Karen McCullough Beneath a Christmas Moon
Karen McCullough Shadow of a Doubt
Lise Fuller Intimate Deceptions

Second Prize: Congratulations to Cathy McDonald!
She wins the following titles:

Eilis Flynn Introducing Sonika
Marianne Stephens Street of Dreams
Micqui Miller Morning Star
N. D. Hansen-Hill Gilded Folly
Amy Corwin Smuggled Rose

Third Prize: Congratulations to Debby!
She wins the following titles:

Sharon Horton My Shadow, My Love
Melissa Alvarez / Ariana Dupre Talgorian Prophecy
Terry Odell Starting Over
Vicky Burkholder Danger Xy-One–Book One of the Hunter for Hire Series