You could win a phone reading with Sylvia Browne by attending her free webcast

Mark your calenders for this New Year’s Event.

Sylvia Browne, Photo © www.SpiritNow.com
Sylvia Browne, Photo © www.SpiritNow.com

When: Wednesday, January 28, 2009
Time: 9pm ET U.S. (East Coast), 8pm CT U.S., 7pm MT U.S., 6pm PT U.S. (West Coast)
Where: SpiritNow.com

In the past, I’ve attended one of Sylvia’s webcasts and found her lecture interesting. She does give away free readings during the event to people who have submitted both video and email questions. At the end, she draws a name for a free phone reading with her too.

The January theme is “Make your New Year’s resolutions with Sylvia Browne” so if you have time, check it out.

You’ll need to register for the webcast in advance and submit your question for Sylvia during this process.

Maybe your question will be selected as one that she answers during the event.