Conversations with Dr. Steven Greer show today at six eastern

Dr. Steven Greer
Dr. Steven Greer

You are invited to listen to the January 23, 2009 “Conversations with Dr. Steven Greer” program on WorldPuja.org at 11 am Pacific / 2 pm Eastern and 6 pm Pacific / 9 pm Eastern. It will be available in the archives after the show.

Dr. Greer discusses the possibilities that will be open with the new Obama Adminstration regarding ET Disclosure, contact and new energy systems.
The Administration says they are interested in bold action. Dr. Greer urges all listening to contact their representatives and the Obama Administration and give them the Disclosure Project and Orion Project websites so they can see real out-of-the-box solutions. Dr. Greer suggests that President Obama issue an Emancipation Proclamation…freeing the peoples of the world from the slavery of the current economic system.
 

It’s an hour with Dr. Greer – excited with the possibilities of 2009.
 

CSETI – www.CSETI.org
Disclosure Project – www.DisclosureProject.org